

SPT

Whilst every effort will be made to adhere to the scheduled times, the Partnership disclaims any liability in respect of loss or inconvenience arising from any failure to operate journeys as published, changes in timings or printing errors.

For more information visit spt.co.uk or alternatively, for all public transport enquiries, call:

1

contact:

SPT Bus Operations 131 St. Vincent St Airdrie Road Glasgow G2 5JF

t 0345 271 2405 0141 333 3690 e bus@spt.co.uk

SPT



Bus Timetable From 13 June 2021

8/8A

Lanark Lesmahagow Glespin

traveline public transport info 0871 200 22 33

If you have any comments or suggestions about the service(s) provided please

This service is operated by Stuart's Coaches Ltd on behalf of SPT

Stuart's Coaches Ltd Castlehill Garage Carluke ML8 5EP

t 01555 773 533



Route Service 8: From Lanark Interchange via St Vincent Place, High Street, Bloomgate, West Port, Park Place, Kirkfieldbank Brae, Riverside Road, Lanark Road, B7086, Lanark Road, Auchenheath, B7086, Hope Road, Scott Street, Vere Road, Thornton Road, Carlisle Road, B7078, Teiglum Road, Strathaven Road, School Road, Abbeygreen, Abbeygreen Road, Bankhead Road to Lesmahagow, Balgray Road.

Return from **Lesmahagow** via Balgray Road, Abbeygreen Road, Abbeygreen, School Road, Strathaven Road, Teiglum Road, B7078, Carlisle Road, Thornton Road, Vere Road, Scott Street, Hope Road, B7086, Auchenheath, Lanark Road, B7086, Lanark Road, Riverside Road, Kirkfieldbank Brae, Park Place, West Port, Bloomgate, High Street, St Vincent Place to **Lanark Interchange**.

Route Service 8A: From Lanark Interchange via St Vincent Place, High Street, Bloomgate, West Port, Park Place, Kirkfieldbank Brae, Riverside Road, Lanark Road, B7086, Lanark Road, Auchenheath, B7086, Hope Road, Scott Street, Vere Road, Thornton Road, Carlisle Road, B7078, Teiglum Road, Strathaven Road, School Road, Abbeygreen, Abbeygreen Road, Bankhead Road, Balgray Road, Carlisle Road, B7078 to roundabout at Millbank, A70, Ayr Road, Mountstuart Street, Douglasdale Street, Beechgrove Street, Ayr Road, A70 to Douglas, Springhill Road, Glebe Avenue, Springhill Drive, Springhill Street, Addison Drive, Ayr Road, A70 to **Glespin,** Driverholm Terrace.

Return from **Glespin** via Driverholm Terrace, A70, Ayr Road, Addison Drive, Springhill Street, Springhill Drive, Glebe Avenue, Springhill Road, A70, Ayr Road, Beechgrove Street, Douglasdale Street, Mountstuart Street, Ayr Road, A70 to roundabout at Millbank, B7078, Carlise Road, Balgray Road, Bankhead Road, Abbeygreen Road, Abbeygreen, School Road, Strathaven Road, Teiglum Road, B7078, Carlisle Road, Thornton Road, Vere Road, Scott Street, Hope Road, B7086, Auchenheath, Lanark Road, B7086, Lanark Road, Riverside Road, Kirkfieldbank Brae, Park Place, West Port, Bloomgate, High Street, St Vincent Place to Lanark Interchange.

Sunday

Service	8A	8	8	8
Glespin, Driverholm Terrace	0907			
Douglas, Addison Drive	0915			
Rigside, Douglasdale Street	0925			
Cairnhouse	0935			
Lesmahagow, Balgray Road		1246	1546	1840
Lesmahagow, Abbeygreen	0942	1248	1548	1842
Kirkmuirhill, Thornton Road	0947	1253	1553	1847
Auchenheath	0954	1300	1600	1854
Kirkfieldbank, Kirkfieldbank Brae	1002	1308	1608	1902
Lanark Interchange	1010	1316	1616	1910
Service	8	8	8	8
Lanark Interchange	1216	1516	1810	
Kirkfieldbank, Kirkfieldbank Brae	1224	1524	1818	
Auchenheath	1232	1532	1826	
Kirkmuirhill, Thornton Road	1238	1538	1832	
Lesmahagow, Abbeygreen	1244	1544	1838	
Lesmahagow, Balgray Road	1246	1546	1840	



The 24 hour clock is used throughout this guide to avoid confusion between am and pm times.

For example: 9.00am is shown as 0900 2.15pm is shown as 1415 10.25pm is shown as 2225

This service will not operate on 25 December and 1 January. On other bank, public or local holidays the service will be operated as specified subject to traffic requirements when the service may be either amended or withdrawn by agreement with Strathclyde Partnership for Transport