

Appendix 1 - Members Expenses 2019 - 2020

Paid to period ending 11/05/2019				Car & Van Mileage Amount			Other Travel Expenses		Accommodation		Meals		Telephone & ICT	
Councillor / Appointed Member	Designation	Unitary Authority	Responsibility Allowance	Miles	Claimed	Met By SPT	Claimed	Met By SPT	Claimed	Met By SPT	Claimed	Met By SPT	Met By SPT	Total Expenses and Allowances
Bartos Dr M	Chair	Glasgow	£3,305.21											£3,305.21
Moir A	Vice Chair	East Dunbartonshire	£1,814.42											£1,814.42
Wilson D	Vice Chair	Inverclyde	£1,482.03											£1,482.03
Balfour M	Member	Glasgow												£0.00
Beecroft G	Member	Appointed Member												£0.00
Cameron C	Member	North Lanarkshire												£0.00
Campbell G	Member	Glasgow												£0.00
Carragher T	Member (To 04/04/2019)	North Lanarkshire												£0.00
Cochrane I	Member	South Ayrshire												£0.00
Cullen M	Member	Glasgow												£0.00
Davidson B	Member	Appointed Member					£6.80							£6.80
Devlin M	Member	South Lanarkshire												£0.00
Faulds A	Member	Appointed Member												£0.00
Finn J	Member	West Dunbartonshire												£0.00
Follin A	Member	Appointed Member					£60.85							£60.85
Hardie G	Member	Argyll & Bute												£0.00
Johnston G	Member	Appointed Member												£0.00
Kerr M	Member (From 04/04/2019)	North Lanarkshire												£0.00
Lafferty A	Member	East Renfrewshire												£0.00
Macauley A	Member	Appointed Member												£0.00
MacLennan J	Member	Appointed Member												£0.00
McGurk M	Member	Renfrewshire												£0.00
McNally J	Member	Appointed Member												£0.00
McPake M	Member	North Lanarkshire												£0.00
Nelson R	Member	South Lanarkshire												£0.00
Reid D	Member	North Ayrshire												£0.00
Richardson A	Member	Glasgow												£0.00
Roberts J	Member	East Ayrshire												£0.00
Shearer D	Member	South Lanarkshire												£0.00
		TOTALS	£6,601.66	0	£0.00	£0.00	£67.65	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£6,669.31

FI10R1091 - Appendix 1 - Members Expenses 2019-20 Audit & Standards Committee - 07 June 2019 (Final Issue)