

Members Expenses 2017 - 2018

Paid to period ending 17/03/2018					Car & Van Mileage Amount			Other Travel Expenses		Accommodation		Meals		
Councillor / Appointed Member	Designation	Unitary Authority	Responsibility Allowance	Miles	Claimed	Met By SPT	Claimed	Met By SPT	Claimed	Met By SPT	Claimed	Met By SPT	Met By SPT	Total Expenses and Allowances
Bartos Dr M	Chair (From 01/06/2017)	Glasgow	£16,812.02				£25.40	£257.60		£156.67		£11.58		£17,263.27
Findlay J	Chair (To 04/05/2017)	Glasgow	£2,719.17											£2,719.17
Moir A	Vice Chair (From 01/06/2017)	East Dunbartonshire	£9,246.65											£9,246.65
Wilson D	Vice Chair (From 01/06/2017)	Inverclyde	£7,565.38	1346	£605.70		£80.00			£310.00				£8,561.08
McKenna D	Vice Chair (To 04/05/2017)	South Lanarkshire	£1,495.76										£26.87	£1,522.63
Harmon K ***	Vice Chair (To 04/05/2017)	North Lanarkshire	£1,495.76										£22.84	£1,518.60
Balfour M	Member	Glasgow												
Beecroft G	Member	Appointed Member												
Buchanan T	Member (To 04/05/2017)	East Renfrewshire												
Cameron C	Member (From 01/06/2017)	North Lanarkshire												
Casey A	Member (From 01/06/2017)	Glasgow												
Cochrane I	Member (From 01/06/2017)	South Ayrshire												
Davidson B	Member	Appointed Member					£21.30							£21.30
Devine E	Member (To 04/05/2017)	Renfrewshire												
Falconer A	Member	South Lanarkshire												
Faulds A	Member	Appointed Member												
Finn J	Member (From 01/06/2017)	West Dunbartonshire												
Follin A	Member	Appointed Member					£103.70							£103.70
Grant B	Member (To 04/05/2017)	South Ayrshire									£30.40)		£30.40
Hardie G	Member (From 01/06/2017)	Argyll & Bute												
Johnston G	Member	Appointed Member												
Lafferty A	Member (From 01/06/2017)	East Renfrewshire												
Leonard G	Member (To 04/05/2017)	Glasgow												
Macauley A	Member	Appointed Member												
MacIntyre R G	Member (To 04/05/2017)	Argyll & Bute												
MacLennan J	Member	Appointed Member					£142.90							£142.90
Malcolm A	Member (To 04/05/2017)	Appointed Member												
McLaren J	Member (From 01/06/2017)	Glasgow												
McDill B	Member (To 04/05/2017)	East Ayrshire												
McGurk M	Member (From 01/06/2017)	Renfrewshire												
McNally J	Member	Appointed Member												
McPake M	Member	North Lanarkshire												
Nelson R	Member (From 01/06/2017)	South Lanarkshire												
O'Neill L	Member (To 04/05/2017)	West Dunbartonshire												
Reid D	Member	North Ayrshire												
Richardson A	Member (From 01/06/2017)	Glasgow												
Roberts J	Member (From 01/06/2017)	East Ayrshire		88	£39.60		£19.40							£59.00
Shearer D	Member (From 01/06/2017)	South Lanarkshire					£26.20							£26.20
Stewart H	Member (To 04/05/2017)	South Lanarkshire												
Stubbs A	Member (From 01/06/2017)	North Lanarkshire												
Thomas F	Member (To 04/05/2017)	Glasgow												
Welsh P	Member (To 04/05/2017)	North Lanarkshire												

Note: *** Responsibility Allowance paid by North Lanarkshire Council and recharged to SPT