Skip to main content

Monthly Archives: February 2019

  • Personnel Committee

    To all members of the Personnel Committee:-

    Councillors Alan Moir (Chair), Malcolm Balfour, Martin Bartos, Graham Campbell, Tracy Carragher, Graham Hardie, Alan Lafferty, Michael McPake, Richard Nelson, Donald Reid, Anna Richardson, David Wilson and appointed members Anne Follin, Graham Johnston, Alex Macaulay […]

  • Audit & Standards Committee

    To all members of the Audit & Standards Committee:-

    Councillors Jim Finn (Chair), Colin Cameron, Ian Cochrane, Michael Cullen, Maureen Devlin, Marie McGurk, David Shearer and Appointed Members Brian Davidson, Ann Faulds and Jim McNally.

    Dear Member

    Audit & Standards Committee –22 February […]

  • Award of contracts approved

    Contracts for track furniture components and banking services awarded.

  • Public survey launched for new Regional Transport Strategy

    Views sought from public on their everyday travel experiences.

  • Strategy & Programmes Committee

    To all members of the Strategy & Programmes Committee:-
    Councillors Alan Moir, (Chair), Martin Bartos, Ian Cochrane, Maureen Devine, Alan Lafferty, Anna Richardson, Jim Roberts, David Shearer, Tracy Carracher, David Wilson, and Appointed Members Brian Davidson, Ann Faulds, Anne Follin, Alex […]