Skip to main content

Monthly Archives: August 2015

  • Audit & Standards Committee

    To all members of the Audit & Standards Committee:-

    Councillors David Wilson (Chair), John Bruce, Bill Grant, Bobby McDill, Pauline McKeever, Alan Moir, Paul Welsh and appointed members Ann Faulds, Tom Hart and Jim McNally.


    Dear Member


    Audit & Standards Committee – 11 […]

  • Strategy and Programmes Committee

    To all members of the Strategy & Programmes Committee:-

    Councillors Kaye Harmon (Chair), John Bruce, Jim Coleman, Gilbert Davidson, Eddie Devine, Allan Falconer, Bill Grant, Pauline McKeever, Denis McKenna, Frank McNally and Paul Welsh and appointed members Ann Faulds, Anne Follin, […]

  • SPT commits more than £400,000 to local bus services across Strathclyde

    Securing socially necessary services in Glasgow; North Lanarkshire; North, South and East Ayrshire.

  • Access to education pilot bus service

    Morning bus route just the ticket for Motherwell college campus students

  • Next stage of modernisation for Glasgow Subway

    Essential renewal work planned end of June 2016

  • Operations Committee

    To all members of the Operations Committee:-

    Councillors Denis McKenna (Chair), Malcolm Balfour, Tony Buchanan, Jim Coleman, Bill Grant, Kaye Harmon, Chris Kelly, Alan Moir, Robert G MacIntyre, Bobby McDill, Lawrence O’Neill, Hamish Stewart and David Wilson and appointed member Graham […]